Who are our members

 
 

At NEUPC, we have three tiers of membership. 

Full members are Higher Education Institutions located in the North East, Yorkshire and Humber, and the midlands. They have full access rights to all of our agreements and voting rights to shape the direction and focus of the consortium.

Associate Members tend to be Further Education Colleges and have full access rights to our agreements, but do not have voting rights. Associate Members are appointed a dedicated Account Manager who ensures that members obtain value from their membership and can advise on procurement related matters. On joining NEUPC we carry out a review of spend and make recommendations where better value can be obtained.

Affiliate Members are colleges, schools, charities, NHS Trusts and other public sector organisations who only require access to a few agreements. They can access up to three frameworks, most join with one framework in mind and then access others at a later date. Whilst NEUPC can provide framework advice and guidance, our account management service is for associate and full members of the consortium.

 
 
 
 

Full Members

Bishop Grosseteste University www.bishopg.ac.uk
Durham University www.dur.ac.uk
Leeds Arts University www.leeds-art.ac.uk
Leeds Beckett University www.leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Leeds Trinity University www.leedstrinity.ac.uk
Loughborough University www.lboro.ac.uk
Newcastle University www.ncl.ac.uk
Northumbria University www.northumbria.ac.uk
Nottingham Trent University www.ntu.ac.uk
Sheffield Hallam University www.shu.ac.uk
Teesside University www.tees.ac.uk
University of Birmingham www.birmingham.ac.uk
University of Bradford bradford.ac.uk
University of Derby www.derby.ac.uk
University of Huddersfield www.hud.ac.uk
University of Hull www.hull.ac.uk
University of Leeds www.leeds.ac.uk
University of Leicester www.le.ac.uk
University of Lincoln www.lincoln.ac.uk
University of Sheffield www.sheffield.ac.uk
University of Sunderland www.sunderland.ac.uk
University of York www.york.ac.uk
York St John University www.yorksj.ac.uk

 

 
 
 
 

Associate Members

Cambridge Assessment www.arden.ac.uk
Leeds City College www.leedscitycollege.ac.uk
Leeds College of Music www.lcm.ac.uk
Newcastle College Group www.ncgrp.co.uk
Nottingham College www.nottinghamcollege.ac.uk
RNN Group www.rnngroup.co.uk
Sanctuary Housing www.sanctuary-housing.co.uk
Royal Armouries www.royalarmouries.org

 

 
 
 
 

Affiliate Members

Arden University www.arden.ac.uk
Barnsley College www.barnsley.ac.uk
Cardiff & Vale University Health Board www.cardiffandvaleuhb.wales.nhs.uk
Derby College www.derby-college.ac.uk
DN Colleges Group www.dncolleges.ac.uk
Doncaster and Bassetlaw NHS Foundation Trust www.dbh.nhs.uk
Dudley College www.dudleycol.ac.uk
Dudley Council www.dudley.gov.uk/
De Montfort University www.dmu.ac.uk
Edinburgh Napier University www.napier.ac.uk
Enfield Council new.enfield.gov.uk
Epsom and St Helier University Hospitals NHS Trust www.epsom-sthelier.nhs.uk
Harringey Council www.haringey.gov.uk
Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust www.imperial.nhs.uk
Irwell Valley Housing Association www.irwellvalley.co.uk
Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust www.leedsth.nhs.uk
Manchester Metropolitan University www.mmu.ac.uk
Newcastle upon Tyne Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust www.newcastle-hospitals.nhs.uk
Northumbria Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust www.northumbria.nhs.uk
Rosalind Franklin Institute www.rfi.ac.uk
Sheffield Health and Social Care NHS Trust shsc.nhs.uk
The Sheffield College sheffcol.ac.uk/
Star Academies staracademies.org
University of Glasgow www.gla.ac.uk
York College www.yorkcollege.ac.uk
Zoological Society of London www.zsl.org