Diary

  Sustainability Group

Sustainability Group

Date: Tuesday, 26 March 2019

Venue: NEUPC Office, Phoenix House, 3 South Parade, Leeds, LS1 5QX

 

  The Procurement Crystal Ball 2019 – Where next?

The Procurement Crystal Ball 2019 – Where next?

Date: Wednesday, 03 April 2019

Venue: Clyde & Co, St Botolph Building, 138 Houndsditch, London EC3A 7AR

 

  CIPS Training Event, Leeds

CIPS Training Event, Leeds

Date: Thursday, 04 April 2019

Venue: Novotel, 4 Whitehall Quay, Leeds LS1 4HR

 

  Estates Category Management Group meeting April 2019

Estates Category Management Group meeting April 2019

Date: Friday, 05 April 2019

Venue: NEUPC Offices Leeds

 

  Debt Recovery and Legal Student Matters Event

Debt Recovery and Legal Student Matters Event

Date: Friday, 05 April 2019

Venue: London, WC1E 7HX

 

  PSG Meeting April 2019

PSG Meeting April 2019

Date: Thursday, 11 April 2019

Venue: NEUPC Office, Phoenix House, 3 South Parade, Leeds, LS1 5QX

 

  Travel Category Group Meeting April 2019

Travel Category Group Meeting April 2019

Date: Wednesday, 17 April 2019

 

  Audio Visual Group meeting May 2019

Audio Visual Group meeting May 2019

Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2019

 

  Soft Facilities Management Category Group Meeting

  Estates Category Strategy meeting May 2019

Estates Category Strategy meeting May 2019

Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Venue: Sheffield Hallam University

 

  Laboratory Category Group Meeting July 2019

Laboratory Category Group Meeting July 2019

Date: Tuesday, 02 July 2019

 

  IT & Telecoms Category Group Meeting

IT & Telecoms Category Group Meeting

Date: Monday, 08 July 2019

Venue: NEUPC Office, Phoenix House, 3 South Parade, Leeds, LS1 5QX

 

  PSG Meeting July 2019

PSG Meeting July 2019

Date: Thursday, 11 July 2019

Venue: NEUPC Office, Phoenix House, 3 South Parade, Leeds, LS1 5QX

 

  Sustainability Group

Sustainability Group

Date: Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Venue: NEUPC Office, Phoenix House, 3 South Parade, Leeds, LS1 5QX

 

  Estates Category Management Group meeting August 2019

  Travel Category Group Meeting - October 2019

Travel Category Group Meeting - October 2019

Date: Thursday, 03 October 2019

 

  PSG Meeting October 2019

PSG Meeting October 2019

Date: Thursday, 17 October 2019

Venue: NEUPC Office, Phoenix House, 3 South Parade, Leeds, LS1 5QX

 

  Estates Category Management Group meeting November 2019