Diary

  Legal Services Category Event

Legal Services Category Event

Date: Thursday, 06 June 2019

Venue: Leeds College of Music, 3 Quarry Hill, Leeds LS2 7PD

 

  Laboratory Category Group Meeting June 2019

Laboratory Category Group Meeting June 2019

Date: Thursday, 13 June 2019

 

  YorHub 'Meet the Buyer' Event

YorHub 'Meet the Buyer' Event

Date: Friday, 21 June 2019

Venue: Sheffield

 

  IT & Telecoms Category Group Meeting

IT & Telecoms Category Group Meeting

Date: Monday, 08 July 2019

Venue: NEUPC Office, Phoenix House, 3 South Parade, Leeds, LS1 5QX

 

  National Postal Group Meeting - July 2019

National Postal Group Meeting - July 2019

Date: Tuesday, 09 July 2019

Venue: Manchester Metropolitan University

 

  PSG Meeting July 2019

PSG Meeting July 2019

Date: Thursday, 11 July 2019

Venue: NEUPC Office, Phoenix House, 3 South Parade, Leeds, LS1 5QX

 

  Sustainability Group

Sustainability Group

Date: Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Venue: NEUPC Office, Phoenix House, 3 South Parade, Leeds, LS1 5QX

 

  Estates Category Management Group meeting August 2019

  Travel Category Group Meeting - October 2019

Travel Category Group Meeting - October 2019

Date: Thursday, 03 October 2019

 

  PSG Meeting October 2019

PSG Meeting October 2019

Date: Thursday, 17 October 2019

Venue: NEUPC Office, Phoenix House, 3 South Parade, Leeds, LS1 5QX

 

  Estates Category Management Group meeting November 2019

  IT & Telecoms Category Group Meeting November 2019

IT & Telecoms Category Group Meeting November 2019

Date: Friday, 22 November 2019

Venue: Phoenix House, LS1 5QX

 

  Audio Visual Group meeting December 2019

Audio Visual Group meeting December 2019

Date: Wednesday, 11 December 2019

 

  Professional Services Category Group Meeting - March 2020

Professional Services Category Group Meeting - March 2020

Date: Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Venue: NEUPC Office, Phoenix House, 3 South Parade, Leeds, LS1 5QX