Events

 
 

Date: Thursday 17 June 2021
Time: All day
The conference will be hosted on the Whova... Read More

Date: Thursday 1 July May 2021
Time: 1.30pm - 3pm
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams... Read More

Our quarterly meeting for Directors/Heads of Procurement.
Date: Tuesday 13 July 2021... Read More

Date: Wednesday 1 September 2021
Time: 10am - 2pm
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams... Read More

Date: Tuesday 14 September 2021
Time: 10am - 2pm
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams... Read More

Date: Thursday 23 September 2021
Time: 10.30am - 2.30pm
Hosted online via Microsoft... Read More

Date: Tuesday 5 October 2021
Time: 10am - 12noon
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams... Read More

Date: Friday, 8 October 2021
Time: 10am - 2pm

Our quarterly meeting for Directors/Heads of Procurement.
Date: Tuesday 12 October
... Read More

Date: Wednesday 13 October 2021
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams

Date: Wednesday 20 October 2021
Time: 10.30am - 12.30pm
Hosted online via Microsoft... Read More

Date: Thursday 18th November
Time: 1.30pm - 3pm
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams... Read More

Date: Tuesday 7 December 2021
Time: 10am - 2pm
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams... Read More

Date: Wednesday 22 February 2022
Time: 10.30am - 12.30pm
Hosted online via Microsoft... Read More