Events

 
 

Date: Tuesday 11 October
Time: 10.30am - 12.30pm
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams... Read More

Date: Wednesday 12 October 2022
Time: 9.30am - 10.15am
Hosted online via Shakespeare... Read More

Date: Wednesday 12 October 2022
Time: 10am - 12pm
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams... Read More

Date: Thursday 13 October 2022
Time: 10.30am - 1pm
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams... Read More

Date: Tuesday, 18 October 2022
Time: 10am - 12pm
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams... Read More

Date: Wednesday 26 October 2022
Time: 10am - 12pm
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams... Read More

Date: 2 November 2022
Time: 10am - 11am
Hosted: Online via Teams

Date: Tuesday 8 November 2022
Time: 10am - 11am
Hosted online as part of the LUPC... Read More

Date: Friday 2 December 2022
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams
For NE5 members only... Read More

Date: Tuesday 6 December 2022
Time: 10am - 12.30pm
Hosted: Online via Teams

Date: Wednesday 18 January 2023
Time: 10.30am - 1pm
Hosted online via Microsoft... Read More

Date: Tuesday 7 February 2023
Time: 10am - 12pm
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams... Read More

Date: Thursday, 9 February 2023
Time: 10:30 - 12:30
Hosted: online via Microsoft... Read More

Date: Wednesday 15 February 2023
Time: 10am - 12pm
Hosted: Online via Teams

Date: Tuesday, 28 February 2023
Time: 10am - 12pm
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams... Read More

Date: Tuesday 7 March 2023
Time: 10am - 12.30pm
Hosted: Online via Teams

Date: Tuesday, 14 March 2023
Time: 10:30 - 11:30
Hosted: online via Microsoft Teams... Read More

Date: Tuesday, 14 March 2023
Time: 10:30 - 11:30
Hosted: online via Microsoft Teams... Read More

Date: Wednesday 19 April 2023
Time: 10.30am - 1pm
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams... Read More

Date: Tuesday 9 May 2023
Time: 10am - 12pm
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams

Date: Wednesday 17 May 2023
Time: 10am - 12pm
Hosted: Online via Teams

Date: Tuesday 6 June 2023
Time: 10am - 12.30pm
Hosted: Online via Teams

Date: Tuesday, 19 September 2023
Time: 10am - 12pm
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams... Read More