Events

 
 

Date: Tuesday 21 September
Time: 10am - 11am
Hosted online - Following registration... Read More

Date: Wednesday 6 October
Time: 10am - 11am
Hosted online - Following registration,... Read More

Date: Wednesday 22 September
Time: 3pm - 4pm
Hosted online by Womble Bond Dickenson... Read More

Date: Thursday 23 September 2021
Time: 10.30am - 2.30pm
Hosted online via Microsoft... Read More

Date: Tuesday 28 September 2021
Time: 11.00am - 12.00pm
Hosted online via Eversheds... Read More

Date: Tuesday 5 October 2021
Time: 10am - 12noon
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams... Read More

Date: Wednesday 6 October
Time: 11am - 12pm
Hosted online by Eversheds Sutherland as... Read More

Date: Friday, 8 October 2021
Time: 10am - 2pm

Our quarterly meeting for Directors/Heads of Procurement.
Date: Tuesday 12 October
... Read More

Date: Wednesday 13 October 2021
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams

Date: Wednesday 20 October 2021
Time: 10.30am - 12.30pm
Hosted online via Microsoft... Read More

Date: Tuesday 2 November
Time: 11am - 12pm
Hosted online by Eversheds Sutherland as... Read More

Date: Thursday 18th November
Time: 1.30pm - 3pm
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams... Read More

Date: Friday 26 November 2021
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams
For NE5 members only... Read More

Date: Tuesday 7 December 2021
Time: 10am - 12.30pm
Location TBC

Date: Wednesday 22 February 2022
Time: 10.30am - 12.30pm
Hosted online via Microsoft... Read More

Date: Friday 4 March 2022
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams
For NE5 members only

Date: Tuesday 8 March 2022
Time: 10am - 12.30pm
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams... Read More

Date: Tuesday 15 March 2022
Time: 10am - 12.30pm
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams... Read More

Date: Wednesday 1 June 2022
Time: 10am - 12.30pm
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams... Read More

Date: Friday 10 June 2022
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams
For NE5 members only

Date: Friday 9 September 2022
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams
For NE5 members only... Read More

Date: Friday 2 December 2022
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams
For NE5 members only... Read More