Diary

  Laboratory Category Group Meeting

Laboratory Category Group Meeting

Date: Tuesday, 03 July 2018

 

  TEC Summer Workshops

TEC Summer Workshops

Date: Thursday, 05 July 2018

Venue: Sheffield Hallam University

 

  Professional Services Category Group Meeting

Professional Services Category Group Meeting

Date: Tuesday, 10 July 2018

 

  PSG Meeting July 2018

PSG Meeting July 2018

Date: Thursday, 12 July 2018

 

  Furniture Category Management Group meeting July 2018

Furniture Category Management Group meeting July 2018

Date: Thursday, 26 July 2018

Venue: NEUPC Offices, 3rd Floor Phoenix House, 3 South Parade, Leeds LS1 5QX, UK

 

  Sustainability Group Meeting

Sustainability Group Meeting

Date: Thursday, 26 July 2018

Venue: NEUPC Offices, Leeds

 

  Audio Visual Group meeting and Event October 2018

Audio Visual Group meeting and Event October 2018

Date: 3rd to 5th October 2018 To Be Confirmed

 

  Estates Category Management Group meeting October 2018

Estates Category Management Group meeting October 2018

Date: First or second week of October - TBC

 

  PSG Meeting October 2018

PSG Meeting October 2018

Date: Thursday, 11 October 2018

 

  Laboratory Category Group Meeting

Laboratory Category Group Meeting

Date: Thursday, 01 November 2018

 

  Professional Services Category Group Meeting

Professional Services Category Group Meeting

Date: Tuesday, 06 November 2018

 

  Sustainability Group Meeting

Sustainability Group Meeting

Date: Wednesday, 07 November 2018

Venue: NEUPC Offices, Leeds

 

  Audio Visual Group meeting December 2018

Audio Visual Group meeting December 2018

Date: Wednesday, 12 December 2018

Venue: NEUPC Offices

 

  Estates Category Management Group meeting February 2019

  Audio Visual Group meeting February 2019

Audio Visual Group meeting February 2019

Date: Thursday, 28 February 2019

 

  Audio Visual Group meeting May 2019

Audio Visual Group meeting May 2019

Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2019

 

  Estates Category Management Group meeting August 2019