Events

 
 

Date: Wednesday 20 October 2021
Time: 10.30am - 12.30pm
Hosted online via Microsoft... Read More

Date: Thursday 21 October 2021
Time: 8.30am - 10am
Hosted online by University of... Read More

Date: Tuesday 2 November 2021
Time: 10.30am - 12.30pm
Hosted online via Microsoft... Read More

Date: Tuesday 2 November
Time: 11am - 12pm
Hosted online by Eversheds Sutherland as... Read More

Date: Thursday 4 November
Time: 10am - 11am
Hosted online by SUMS Group as part of... Read More

Date: Thursday 18th November
Time: 1.30pm - 3pm
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams... Read More

Date: Friday 26 November 2021
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams
For NE5 members only... Read More

Date: Tuesday 7 December 2021
Time: 10.30am - 12.30pm
Location TBC

Date: Monday 24 January 2022
Time: 10.30am - 12.30pm
Hosted online via Microsoft... Read More

Date: Wednesday 26 January 2022
Time: 10am - 12pm
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams... Read More

Date: Wednesday 22 February 2022
Time: 10.30am - 12.30pm
Hosted online via Microsoft... Read More

Date: Friday 4 March 2022
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams
For NE5 members only

Date: Tuesday 8 March 2022
Time: 10.30am - 12.30pm
Hosted online via Microsoft... Read More

Date: Tuesday 15 March 2022
Time: 10.30am - 12.30pm
Hosted online via Microsoft... Read More

Date: Tuesday 5 April 2022
Time: 10am - 12pm
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams

Date: Thursday 5 May 2022
Time: 10am - 12pm
In person held at the NEUPC office

Date: Thursday 5 May 2022
Time: 1pm - 3pm
In person held at the NEUPC office

Date: Wednesday 1 June 2022
Time: 10.30am - 12.30pm
Hosted online via Microsoft... Read More

Date: Friday 10 June 2022
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams
For NE5 members only

Date: Tuesday 5 July 2022
Time: 10am - 12pm
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams

Date: Friday 9 September 2022
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams
For NE5 members only... Read More

Date: Wednesday 12 October 2022
Time: 10am - 12pm
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams... Read More

Date: Wednesday 26 October 2022
Time: 10am - 12pm
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams... Read More

Date: Friday 2 December 2022
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams
For NE5 members only... Read More