Diary

  PSG Meeting January 2019

PSG Meeting January 2019

Date: Thursday, 24 January 2019

Venue: NEUPC Office, Phoenix House, 3 South Parade, Leeds, LS1 5QX

 

  TUCO Palm Oil Day

TUCO Palm Oil Day

Date: Tuesday, 05 February 2019

Venue: TUCO HQ, Manchester

 

  Laboratory Category Group Meeting - Feb 2019

Laboratory Category Group Meeting - Feb 2019

Date: Tuesday, 05 February 2019

Venue: NEUPC Office, Phoenix House, 3 South Parade, Leeds, LS1 5QX

 

  Audio Visual Group meeting February 2019

Audio Visual Group meeting February 2019

Date: Thursday, 28 February 2019

 

  NEUPC Annual Conference 2019

NEUPC Annual Conference 2019

Date: Tuesday, 05 March 2019

Venue: Weetwood Hall, Leeds

 

  Professional Services Category Group Meeting

Professional Services Category Group Meeting

Date: Thursday, 14 March 2019

Venue: NEUPC Office, Phoenix House, 3 South Parade, Leeds, LS1 5QX

 

  IT & Telecoms Category Group Meeting

IT & Telecoms Category Group Meeting

Date: Monday, 18 March 2019

Venue: NEUPC Office, Phoenix House, 3 South Parade, Leeds, LS1 5QX

 

  PSG Meeting April 2019

PSG Meeting April 2019

Date: Thursday, 11 April 2019

Venue: NEUPC Office, Phoenix House, 3 South Parade, Leeds, LS1 5QX

 

  Travel Category Group Meeting April 2019

Travel Category Group Meeting April 2019

Date: Friday, 12 April 2019

 

  Audio Visual Group meeting May 2019

Audio Visual Group meeting May 2019

Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2019

 

  Soft Facilities Management Category Group Meeting

  Laboratory Category Group Meeting

Laboratory Category Group Meeting

Date: Tuesday, 02 July 2019

 

  IT & Telecoms Category Group Meeting

IT & Telecoms Category Group Meeting

Date: Monday, 08 July 2019

Venue: NEUPC Office, Phoenix House, 3 South Parade, Leeds, LS1 5QX

 

  PSG Meeting July 2019

PSG Meeting July 2019

Date: Thursday, 11 July 2019

Venue: NEUPC Office, Phoenix House, 3 South Parade, Leeds, LS1 5QX

 

  Travel Category Group Meeting July 2019

Travel Category Group Meeting July 2019

Date: Monday, 15 July 2019

 

  Estates Category Management Group meeting August 2019

  Soft Facilities Management Category Group Meeting

Soft Facilities Management Category Group Meeting

Date: Tuesday, 24 September 2019

 

  PSG Meeting October 2019

PSG Meeting October 2019

Date: Thursday, 17 October 2019

Venue: NEUPC Office, Phoenix House, 3 South Parade, Leeds, LS1 5QX