NEUPC Ltd

c/o Leeds Innovation Centre

103 Clarendon Road

Leeds

LS2 9DF

 

Tel: +44 (0) 113 344 3957

 



Directions & Map of The Innovation Centre
Click on a link below to open these details:


 

Meet the NEUPC team:

 

Frank Rowell

Head of Consortium

e: f.rowell@leeds.ac.uk 

t: 0113 344 3952

 

Lorraine Hayes

Head of Operational Procurement

e: l.hayes@leeds.ac.uk

t: 0113 344 3955

 

 

Mark Hayter

Category & Shared Services Manager

e: m.r.hayter@leeds.ac.uk

t: 0113 344 3953

Categories: Estates, Audio Visual, Furniture, Utilities

 

Andy Hughes

Category Manager          

e: a.d.hughes@leeds.ac.uk

t: 0113 344 3958

Categories: Estates, Postal, Domestic, Travel

 

 

Greg Barnes

Category Manager

e: g.barnes@leeds.ac.uk

t: 0113 344 3960

Categories: Estates

 

 

Debbie Shore

Category & CIPS Centre Manager 

e: d.shore@leeds.ac.uk

t: 0113 344 3961

Categories: Catering, Professional Services (non-estates), Libraries

 

 

Michael Hofman

Category Manager

e: m.hofman@leeds.ac.uk

t: 0113 344 3959

Categories: Laboratory


Paul Eagleton
Category Manager
e: p.eagleton@leeds.ac.uk
t:
0113 344 3951
Categories:
IT & Telecoms, Office Supplies

 

 

Madelaine Lauw

Data Analyst            

e: m.l.lauw@lee

ds.ac.uk

t: 0113 344 3954 

 

Amanda Snowdon

Marketing Manager

e: a.v.snowdon@leeds.ac.uk

t: 0113 344 3935

 

 

Lisa Pickup

Consortium Administration Manager

e: l.pickup@leeds.ac.uk

t: 0113 344 3936

 

 

 

Jessica Kjenstad 

Consortium Administrator 

e: j.kjenstad@leeds.ac.uk

t: 0113 344 3957



SEND US A MESSAGE

Name*:
Establishment*:
Telephone*:
Email*:
Subject*:
Enquiry*:
Please enter the characters you see below and press SUBMIT to send your message.