XMA Ltd


Address:

Ruddington Lane

Wilford

NG11 7EP

Contact Name:
Amanda Williams
Contact Telephone Number:
0782 553 3146 
Contact Email:
amanda.williams@xma.co.uk 
Contact 2 Name:
Andy Veevers
Contact Telephone Number:
01422 444666  
Contact Email:
andy.veevers@xma.co.uk 
Contact 3 Name:
Arron Hatcher
Contact Telephone Number:
0115 846 4762 
Contact Email:
arron.hatcher@xma.co.uk 
Contact 4 Name:
Bid Team
Contact Telephone Number:
01158464000 
Contact Email:
bidteam@xma.co.uk 
Contact 5 Name:
Bruce Morley-Newman
Contact Telephone Number:
07792 600365 
Contact Email:
bruce.morley-newman@xma.co.uk 
Contact 6 Name:
Carl Ricketts
Contact Telephone Number:
1158464697 
Contact Email:
carl.ricketts@xma.co.uk 
Contact 7 Name:
Carl Veselis
Contact Telephone Number:
0115 846 4109 
Contact Email:
Carl.Veselis@xma.co.uk 
Contact 8 Name:
Michael Kipling
Contact Telephone Number:
01158464000 
Contact Email:
CRM_MI@xma.co.uk 
Contact 9 Name:
Customer Services
Contact Telephone Number:
01158 464000 
Contact Email:
customer.services@xma.co.uk 
Contact 10 Name:
Dawn Whittaker
Contact Telephone Number:
0115 8464764 / 07817766915 
Contact Email:
Dawn.Whittaker@xma.co.uk 
Contact 11 Name:
Emma Johnson
Contact Telephone Number:
0115 846 4000 
Contact Email:
emma.johnson@xma.co.uk 
Contact 12 Name:
Guy Bates
Contact Telephone Number:
07966 282052 
Contact Email:
guy@xma.co.uk 
Contact 13 Name:
HE Sales Team
Contact Telephone Number:
01422444666 
Contact Email:
halifax@xma.co.uk 
Contact 14 Name:
HE Sales Team
Contact Telephone Number:
01727 201 800 
Contact Email:
hesales@xma.co.uk 
Contact 15 Name:
James Butler
Contact Telephone Number:
0115 846 4999 
Contact Email:
james.butler@xma.co.uk 
Contact 16 Name:
Jim Wallis
Contact Telephone Number:
0115 846 4764 
Contact Email:
jim.wallis@xma.co.uk 
Contact 17 Name:
John Blankley
Contact Telephone Number:
0115 846 4450 
Contact Email:
john.blankley@xma.co.uk 
Contact 18 Name:
Kirk Maddison
Contact Telephone Number:
0115 846 4762 or 4778 
Contact Email:
kirk.maddison@xma.co.uk  
Contact 19 Name:
Marc Taylor
Contact Telephone Number:
0115 846 4704 
Contact Email:
marc.taylor@xma.co.uk 
Contact 20 Name:
Mark Bailey
Contact Telephone Number:
07583 593 957 
Contact Email:
mark.bailey@xma.co.uk 
Contact 21 Name:
Mark Hussey
Contact Telephone Number:
07506951411 
Contact Email:
Mark.hussey@xma.co.uk 
Contact 22 Name:
Marketing Team
Contact Telephone Number:
01727 201 800 
Contact Email:
marketing@xma.co.uk 
Contact 23 Name:
Matt Panter
Contact Telephone Number:
0115 846 4007 
Contact Email:
Matt.Panter@xma.co.uk 
Contact 24 Name:
Matthew Bell
Contact Telephone Number:
0115 846 4675 
Contact Email:
matthew.bell@xma.co.uk 
Contact 25 Name:
Nathan Maskell
Contact Telephone Number:
0115 846 4661 
Contact Email:
nathan.maskell@xma.co.uk 
Contact 26 Name:
Noel Tynan
Contact Telephone Number:
0115 846 4740 
Contact Email:
noel.tynan@xma.co.uk 
Contact 27 Name:
Accounts Team
Contact Telephone Number:
01158464000 
Contact Email:
purchase.ledger@xma.co.uk 
Contact 28 Name:
Wayne Dunnicliffe
Contact Telephone Number:
0115 846 4697 
Contact Email:
wayne.dunnicliffe@xma.co.uk