VWR International Ltd


Address:

Magna Park

Lutterworth

LE17 4XN

Contact Name:
Andrew Ferris
Contact Telephone Number:
01455 207169 
Contact Email:
Andrew.Ferris@uk.vwr.com 
Contact 2 Name:
Andrew Grondalski
Contact Telephone Number:
07793 699 105 
Contact Email:
andrew.grondalski@uk.vwr.com 
Contact 3 Name:
Andrew Price
Contact Telephone Number:
07810 056762 
Contact Email:
andrew.price@uk.vwr.com 
Contact 4 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
07793 699 109 
Contact Email:
andy.evans@uk.vwr.com 
Contact 5 Name:
Andy Smith
Contact Telephone Number:
07899 061 195 
Contact Email:
andy.smith@uk.vwr.com 
Contact 6 Name:
Anna Colloby
Contact Telephone Number:
0845 0708961 
Contact Email:
Anna.colloby@uk.vwr.com 
Contact 7 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
0845 0708949 
Contact Email:
bev.wylie@uk.vwr.com 
Contact 8 Name:
Cassie Shaw
Contact Telephone Number:
01455 207144  
Contact Email:
cassie.shaw@uk.vwr.com  
Contact 9 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
01455 207169 
Contact Email:
christine.gilbert@uk.vwr.com 
Contact 10 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
0141 330 3216 
Contact Email:
Claire.McCallum@glasgow.ac.uk 
Contact 11 Name:
Claire Watton
Contact Telephone Number:
01202-664472 
Contact Email:
claire.watton@uk.vwr.com 
Contact 12 Name:
Eilidh Lawson
Contact Telephone Number:
07803 850 507 
Contact Email:
eilidh.lawson@uk.vwr.com 
Contact 13 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
01455 207202 
Contact Email:
elaine.croshaw@uk.vwr.com 
Contact 14 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
01455 207322 
Contact Email:
financial.analyses@uk.vwr.com 
Contact 15 Name:
Fiona Howe
Contact Telephone Number:
1455 558600  
Contact Email:
fiona.howe@uk.vwr.com 
Contact 16 Name:
Gareth Potter
Contact Telephone Number:
07827 271825 
Contact Email:
Gareth.Potter@vwr.com 
Contact 17 Name:
Graham Larkin
Contact Telephone Number:
+44 (0) 7917 087646 
Contact Email:
graham.larkin@uk.vwr.com 
Contact 18 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
07920 534840 
Contact Email:
jigna.patel@uk.vwr.com 
Contact 19 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
01455 207 207 
Contact Email:
jim.mckee@uk.vwr.com 
Contact 20 Name:
John Wray
Contact Telephone Number:
01455 558600 
Contact Email:
john.wray@uk.vwr.com 
Contact 21 Name:
Jonathon Thomas
Contact Telephone Number:
07753 813192 
Contact Email:
jonathan.thomas@uk.vwr.com 
Contact 22 Name:
Lewin Hynes
Contact Telephone Number:
07920 534 860 
Contact Email:
Lewin.hynes@uk.vwr.com 
Contact 23 Name:
Lindsay Smart
Contact Telephone Number:
 
Contact Email:
lindsay.smart@uk.vwr.com 
Contact 24 Name:
Lisa Babb
Contact Telephone Number:
0845 070 8932 
Contact Email:
Lisa.Babb@uk.vwr.com  
Contact 25 Name:
Malcolm Sansom
Contact Telephone Number:
07769 965521 
Contact Email:
malcolm.sansom@uk.vwr.com  
Contact 26 Name:
Margaret Heneghan
Contact Telephone Number:
07796 174 014 
Contact Email:
margaret.heneghan@uk.vwr.com 
Contact 27 Name:
Mark Zakers
Contact Telephone Number:
01202 664 688 
Contact Email:
mark.zakers@uk.vwr.com 
Contact 28 Name:
Michelle Smith
Contact Telephone Number:
01455 207322 
Contact Email:
michelle.smith@vwr.com 
Contact 29 Name:
Neil Brown
Contact Telephone Number:
07940 582 752 
Contact Email:
Neil.brown@uk.vwr.com 
Contact 30 Name:
Paul Bridge
Contact Telephone Number:
07920 591209 
Contact Email:
paul.bridge@uk.vwr.,com. 
Contact 31 Name:
Finance Department
Contact Telephone Number:
01455 558600  
Contact Email:
remittance@uk.vwr.com 
Contact 32 Name:
Rhian Griffith
Contact Telephone Number:
+44 (0) 1455 558600 
Contact Email:
rhian.griffith@uk.vwr.com 
Contact 33 Name:
Rosemary Dokos
Contact Telephone Number:
01455 558 600 
Contact Email:
rosemary.dokos@uk.vwr.com 
Contact 34 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
 
Contact Email:
Simon.Hill@uk.vwr.com 
Contact 35 Name:
Steven Fyfe
Contact Telephone Number:
01202 664435 
Contact Email:
steven.fyfe@uk.vwr.com 
Contact 36 Name:
Susan Cassells
Contact Telephone Number:
07899 061195 
Contact Email:
susan.cassells@uk.vwr.com 
Contact 37 Name:
Technical Services Department
Contact Telephone Number:
203 3557924 
Contact Email:
technical.services@uk.vwr.com. 
Contact 38 Name:
General Enquiries
Contact Telephone Number:
01455 558600  
Contact Email:
uk.sales@uk.vwr.com 
Contact 39 Name:
Customer Service Centre
Contact Telephone Number:
0800 223344  
Contact Email:
uksales@uk.vwr.com 
Contact 40 Name:
Vince Corbin
Contact Telephone Number:
07733 301094 
Contact Email:
vince.corbin@uk.vwr.com