PerkinElmer LAS (UK) Ltd


Address:

Seer Green

Beaconsfield

HP9 2FX

Contact Name:
Derry Thompson
Contact Telephone Number:
01494 871011 
Contact Email:
 
Contact 2 Name:
Teresa York
Contact Telephone Number:
01494 679248 
Contact Email:
Contact 3 Name:
Andrea White
Contact Telephone Number:
07785 922617  
Contact Email:
andrea.white@perkinelmer.com 
Contact 4 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
01494 874515 
Contact Email:
Bob.R.Lee@perkinelmer.com 
Contact 5 Name:
Brian Cockerill
Contact Telephone Number:
07785 256748 
Contact Email:
brian.cockerill@perkinelmer.com 
Contact 6 Name:
Customer Care team
Contact Telephone Number:
0800 896046 
Contact Email:
CC.UK@perkinelmer.com 
Contact 7 Name:
Daniel Vaughan
Contact Telephone Number:
+353 1 2501100 
Contact Email:
daniel.vaughan@perkinelmer.com 
Contact 8 Name:
John Dinan
Contact Telephone Number:
07525 844431 
Contact Email:
john.dinan@perkinelmer.com 
Contact 9 Name:
Leo McGuiness
Contact Telephone Number:
+35312501100 
Contact Email:
leo.mcguiness@perkinelmer.com 
Contact 10 Name:
Miles Ashton
Contact Telephone Number:
0118 984 4981 
Contact Email:
mashton@packardbioscience.com 
Contact 11 Name:
Miles Rackliff
Contact Telephone Number:
01494 874 515 
Contact Email:
miles.rackliff@perkinelmer.com 
Contact 12 Name:
Peter Carolan
Contact Telephone Number:
+353 1 2501100 
Contact Email:
peter.carolan@perkinelmer.com 
Contact 13 Name:
Shazia Mian
Contact Telephone Number:
01494 874 515 
Contact Email:
shazia.main@perkinelmer.com 
Contact 14 Name:
Steve Hastwell
Contact Telephone Number:
01494 874515 
Contact Email:
steve.hastwell@perkinelmer.com 
Contact 15 Name:
Technical support
Contact Telephone Number:
0800 896046 
Contact Email:
via website (www.perkinelmer.com)