Office Depot UK Limited


Address:
501 Beaumont Leys Lane

Leicester

LE4 2BN

Contact Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
01613 018568 
Contact Email:
amy.robinson@officedepot.com 
Contact 2 Name:
Office Depot Sales
Contact Telephone Number:
0845 070 8186 
Contact Email:
andover.sales@officedepot.co.uk 
Contact 3 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
7740767291 
Contact Email:
andrew.roberts@officedepot.com 
Contact 4 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
07900 162262 
Contact Email:
andy.findley@officedepot.com 
Contact 5 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
07793 858668 
Contact Email:
caroline.clench@officedepot.com 
Contact 6 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
07770 835179 
Contact Email:
chris.martin@officedepot.com 
Contact 7 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
07711 470274 
Contact Email:
claire.dickson@officedepot.com 
Contact 8 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
07786 747286 
Contact Email:
dean.develing@officedepot.com 
Contact 9 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
7740576244 
Contact Email:
Diane.Hallett@officedepot.com 
Contact 10 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
07789 226054 
Contact Email:
graham.mathews@officedepot.com 
Contact 11 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
07720 348101 
Contact Email:
jayne.reece@officedepot.com 
Contact 12 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
07802 491 524 
Contact Email:
Jim.OHara@officedepot.com 
Contact 13 Name:
Kathryn Howarth
Contact Telephone Number:
07703 503249 
Contact Email:
Kathryn.howarth@officedepot.com 
Contact 14 Name:
Liz Male
Contact Telephone Number:
07711 153907 
Contact Email:
liz.male@officedepot.co.uk 
Contact 15 Name:
Lynn Brown
Contact Telephone Number:
Contact Email:
lynn.brown@officedepot.com 
Contact 16 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
0844 4123356 
Contact Email:
Mark.Leversedge@officedepot.com 
Contact 17 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
07764 882966 
Contact Email:
mark.stupple@officedepot.com 
Contact 18 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
07866 498414 
Contact Email:
matt.druce@officedepot.com 
Contact 19 Name:
Matthew Letley
Contact Telephone Number:
07740 767310 
Contact Email:
Matthew.letley@officedepot.com 
Contact 20 Name:
Max Hymas
Contact Telephone Number:
07711 751420  
Contact Email:
max.hymas@officedepot.com 
Contact 21 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
07711 495259 
Contact Email:
michael.ball@officedepot.com 
Contact 22 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
07714 853800 
Contact Email:
michelle.muise@officedepot.com 
Contact 23 Name:
Mike Low
Contact Telephone Number:
07714 853 825 
Contact Email:
mike.low@officedepot.com 
Contact 24 Name:
Isabel Bain Office Depot Implementation Team
Contact Telephone Number:
07711 798 050 
Contact Email:
response@officedepot.com  
Contact 25 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
07802 545478 
Contact Email:
robert.weston@officedepot.com 
Contact 26 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
07764 958 968 
Contact Email:
Russell.Easton@officedepot.com 
Contact 27 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
07768 475 844  
Contact Email:
Samantha.Campbell@officedepot.com 
Contact 28 Name:
Sarah Cruickshank
Contact Telephone Number:
0800 107 9585 
Contact Email:
Sarah.Cruickshank@officedepot.co.uk 
Contact 29 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
07768 434578 
Contact Email:
simon.toombs@officedepot.com 
Contact 30 Name:
Sue Hampson
Contact Telephone Number:
0844 3913941 
Contact Email:
sue.hampson@officedepot.com 
Contact 31 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
07710 361285 
Contact Email:
tom.liversedge@officedepot.com 
Contact 32 Name:
Jennifer Cole
Contact Telephone Number:
0844 3913941 
Contact Email:
uniteam.sales@officedepot.com