Mills & Reeve


Address:
1 New York Street

MANCHESTER

M1 4AD

Contact Name:
Gary Attle
Contact Telephone Number:
01223 222394 
Contact Email:
Gary.Attle@Mills-Reeve.com 
Contact 2 Name:
Neil Burton
Contact Telephone Number:
01223 222455 
Contact Email:
Neil.Burton@Mills-Reeve.com 
Contact 3 Name:
Nicola Brown
Contact Telephone Number:
+(44)(0)1223 222282 
Contact Email:
Nicola.Brown@mills-reeve.com 
Contact 4 Name:
Richard Sykes
Contact Telephone Number:
0121 456 8436 
Contact Email:
richard.sykes@mills-reeve.com 
Contact 5 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
0121 456 8335 
Contact Email:
stuart.pemble@mills-reeve.com 
Contact 6 Name:
Generic Address
Contact Telephone Number:
N/a 
Contact Email:
Tenders@Mills-Reeve.com 
Contact 7 Name:
Tim Allsop
Contact Telephone Number:
+(44)(0)1223 222269 
Contact Email:
Tim.Allsop@mills-reeve.com