Insight Direct UK plc


Address:

Salford Quays

SALFORD

M5 3NN

Contact Name:
Amgad Hamed
Contact Telephone Number:
08446 925258 
Contact Email:
 
Contact 2 Name:
Ajit Chudasama
Contact Telephone Number:
0844 692 5161  
Contact Email:
ajit.chudasama@uk.insight.com 
Contact 3 Name:
Damian Harper
Contact Telephone Number:
0844 692 5164 
Contact Email:
damian.harper@uk.insight.com 
Contact 4 Name:
Eoin Patterson
Contact Telephone Number:
07525700153 
Contact Email:
eoin.paterson@insight.com 
Contact 5 Name:
Guy Beaudin
Contact Telephone Number:
0844 6928 639 / 07827 848 301 
Contact Email:
guy.beaudin@insight.com 
Contact 6 Name:
Joel Nanton
Contact Telephone Number:
07917 621 455 
Contact Email:
joel.nanton@uk.insight.com 
Contact 7 Name:
John Anderson
Contact Telephone Number:
07801 049 632 
Contact Email:
john.anderson@insight.com 
Contact 8 Name:
Mark McGettigan
Contact Telephone Number:
08446925436 
Contact Email:
Mark.Mcgettigan@insight.com 
Contact 9 Name:
Matt Biggs
Contact Telephone Number:
07929 374988 
Contact Email:
Matthew.Biggs@insight.com 
Contact 10 Name:
Paul Sayer
Contact Telephone Number:
07588131100 
Contact Email:
paul.saer@insight.com 
Contact 11 Name:
Robin Mulligan
Contact Telephone Number:
0870 401 8665 
Contact Email:
robin.mulligan@uk.insight.com 
Contact 12 Name:
Roger Talbot
Contact Telephone Number:
0844 6932 5301 
Contact Email:
roger.talbot@Insight.com 
Contact 13 Name:
Spencer Singleton
Contact Telephone Number:
+44(0)844 692 5375  
Contact Email:
Spencer.Singleton@uk.insight.com 
Contact 14 Name:
Thomas Mahony
Contact Telephone Number:
07508 026218 
Contact Email:
thomas.mahony@insight.com