Fisher Scientific UK Ltd


Address:
Bishop Meadow Road

Loughborough

LE11 5RG

Contact Name:
Neil Crosgray
Contact Telephone Number:
01509 555244 
Contact Email:
neilc@fisher.co.uk 
Contact 2 Name:
Carron Layfield
Contact Telephone Number:
07788 144076 
Contact Email:
carronl@fisher.co.uk 
Contact 3 Name:
David Cox
Contact Telephone Number:
+44 7824 301469 
Contact Email:
david.j.cox@thermofisher.com 
Contact 4 Name:
David Taylor
Contact Telephone Number:
n/a 
Contact Email:
david.taylor@thermofisher.com 
Contact 5 Name:
Dominic Hogan
Contact Telephone Number:
01509 231 166 
Contact Email:
dominic.hogan@thermofisher.com 
Contact 6 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
01509 231 166 
Contact Email:
evelyn.stevenson1@thermofisher.com 
Contact 7 Name:
Gillian Hendry
Contact Telephone Number:
07825 170 280  
Contact Email:
gillian.hendry@thermofisher.com 
Contact 8 Name:
Niven Gordon
Contact Telephone Number:
01509 231166 
Contact Email:
gordon.niven@thermofisher.co.uk 
Contact 9 Name:
Gordon Niven
Contact Telephone Number:
01509 231166 
Contact Email:
Gordon.Niven@thermofisher.com 
Contact 10 Name:
Gwynn Williams
Contact Telephone Number:
01453 519183 
Contact Email:
gwynw@fisher.co.uk 
Contact 11 Name:
Hazel Wells
Contact Telephone Number:
01509 231166 
Contact Email:
hazelw@fisher.co.uk 
Contact 12 Name:
James Youngs
Contact Telephone Number:
01509 555290 
Contact Email:
jamesy@fisher.co.uk 
Contact 13 Name:
Jean Watson
Contact Telephone Number:
01509 555453 
Contact Email:
jeanwa@fisher.co.uk 
Contact 14 Name:
Jo Duckmanton
Contact Telephone Number:
07748 658 151 
Contact Email:
joanne.duckmanton@thermofisher.com 
Contact 15 Name:
Joanne Hodges
Contact Telephone Number:
01509 555244 
Contact Email:
joanneh@fisher.co.uk 
Contact 16 Name:
John Brear
Contact Telephone Number:
01509 231166 
Contact Email:
john.brear@thermofisher.com 
Contact 17 Name:
John Fairlie
Contact Telephone Number:
01509 555362 
Contact Email:
johnf@fisher.co,uk 
Contact 18 Name:
John Stewart
Contact Telephone Number:
Contact Email:
johns@fisher.co.uk 
Contact 19 Name:
Keith Pauling
Contact Telephone Number:
01509 231166 
Contact Email:
keith.pauling@thermofisher.com 
Contact 20 Name:
Laura Eade
Contact Telephone Number:
07768 738425 
Contact Email:
laura.eade@thermofisher.com 
Contact 21 Name:
Lauren Cole
Contact Telephone Number:
 
Contact Email:
laurenc@fisher.co.uk 
Contact 22 Name:
Lisa White
Contact Telephone Number:
07786 738271 
Contact Email:
lisa.white@thermofisher.com 
Contact 23 Name:
Louise Sutton
Contact Telephone Number:
01509 231166 
Contact Email:
louises@fisher.co.uk 
Contact 24 Name:
Mark Hasson
Contact Telephone Number:
07768 738 401  
Contact Email:
mark.hasson@thermofisher.com 
Contact 25 Name:
Mike McLeod
Contact Telephone Number:
 
Contact Email:
michaelm@fisher.co.uk 
Contact 26 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
07770 925 109 
Contact Email:
neupc.equipment@thermofisher.com 
Contact 27 Name:
Rebecca Robertson
Contact Telephone Number:
07768 738 435 
Contact Email:
rebecca.robertson@thermofisher.com 
Contact 28 Name:
Richard Morton
Contact Telephone Number:
07974 198 540 
Contact Email:
richard.morton@thermofisher.com 
Contact 29 Name:
Team Sales
Contact Telephone Number:
01509 231166 
Contact Email:
sales@fisher.co.uk 
Contact 30 Name:
Scott Robertson
Contact Telephone Number:
07977 540 274  
Contact Email:
scott.robertson@thermofisher.com 
Contact 31 Name:
Simon Smith
Contact Telephone Number:
07788 144079 
Contact Email:
Simon.smith@thermofisher.com 
Contact 32 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
07876 146208 
Contact Email:
verena.ruggeri@thermofisher.com