Dell Computers Corporation Ltd


Address:

Cain Road

Bracknell

RG12 1LF

Contact Name:
Alex Connors
Contact Telephone Number:
01344 376273 
Contact Email:
alex_connors@dell.com 
Contact 2 Name:
Amie Kislingbury
Contact Telephone Number:
01344 378843 
Contact Email:
Amie_kislingbury@dell.com 
Contact 3 Name:
Andrew Barnes
Contact Telephone Number:
07545 923867  
Contact Email:
Andrew_barnes@dell.com 
Contact 4 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
07802 595568 
Contact Email:
Andrew_Murray@Dell.com 
Contact 5 Name:
Andy Harbor
Contact Telephone Number:
07802 595101 
Contact Email:
andy_harbor@dell.com 
Contact 6 Name:
Anna Marie Smith
Contact Telephone Number:
01344 373943 
Contact Email:
annamarie_smith@dell.com 
Contact 7 Name:
Binit Shah
Contact Telephone Number:
01344 860456 
Contact Email:
Binit_shah@dell.com 
Contact 8 Name:
Brendan Gaughan
Contact Telephone Number:
01344 3664722 
Contact Email:
brendan_gaughan@dell.com 
Contact 9 Name:
Brian Austin
Contact Telephone Number:
01344 373943 
Contact Email:
Brian_austin@dell.com  
Contact 10 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
07717 157126 
Contact Email:
brian_horsburgh@dell.com 
Contact 11 Name:
Caron Smith
Contact Telephone Number:
01344 860456 
Contact Email:
caron_smith@dell.com 
Contact 12 Name:
Christian Honeyfield
Contact Telephone Number:
01344 373948 
Contact Email:
christian_honeyfield@dell.com 
Contact 13 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
0844 3381007 
Contact Email:
christine_hutton@dell.com 
Contact 14 Name:
Claire Cahoon
Contact Telephone Number:
07802 594935 
Contact Email:
Claire_cahoon@dell.com 
Contact 15 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
07802 594841 
Contact Email:
colin_doddington@dell.com 
Contact 16 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
0844 338 4248 
Contact Email:
darren_purdie@dell.com 
Contact 17 Name:
Desta Wheeler
Contact Telephone Number:
01344 372034 
Contact Email:
desta_wheeler@dell.com 
Contact 18 Name:
Donna Sweeney
Contact Telephone Number:
07885 474 529 
Contact Email:
donna_sweeney@dell.com 
Contact 19 Name:
Greg Bartlett
Contact Telephone Number:
01344 373942/ 01344 373716 
Contact Email:
greg_bartlett@dell.com 
Contact 20 Name:
Iain Arnott
Contact Telephone Number:
0870 366 4786 
Contact Email:
iain_arnott@dell.com 
Contact 21 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
0141 202 5012 
Contact Email:
Ishbell_macphail@dell.com 
Contact 22 Name:
Jackie Crooks
Contact Telephone Number:
02890 511538 
Contact Email:
jackie_crooks@dell.com 
Contact 23 Name:
James Hooper
Contact Telephone Number:
07789 653995 
Contact Email:
James.hooper@dell.com 
Contact 24 Name:
Undefined
Contact Telephone Number:
 
Contact Email:
jisc_networking@dell.com 
Contact 25 Name:
Katrina Dore
Contact Telephone Number:
0141 202 5598 
Contact Email:
Katrina_dore@dell.com 
Contact 26 Name:
Kelly Fisher
Contact Telephone Number:
01344 373597 
Contact Email:
kelly_fisher@dell.com 
Contact 27 Name:
Ken Harley
Contact Telephone Number:
07802 594899 
Contact Email:
Ken_harley@dell.com 
Contact 28 Name:
Kevin Brennan
Contact Telephone Number:
01344 373 943 
Contact Email:
kevin_brennan@dell.com 
Contact 29 Name:
Kevin Carter
Contact Telephone Number:
07802 594792 
Contact Email:
kevin_carter@dell.com 
Contact 30 Name:
Lucy Holmes
Contact Telephone Number:
01344 373626 
Contact Email:
lucy_holmes@dell.com 
Contact 31 Name:
Malcolm Sutherland
Contact Telephone Number:
01344 373911 
Contact Email:
malcolm_sutherland@dell.com 
Contact 32 Name:
Marc Inman
Contact Telephone Number:
 
Contact Email:
Marc_inman@dell.com 
Contact 33 Name:
Mark Lonie
Contact Telephone Number:
0870 907 4940 
Contact Email:
mark_lonie@dell.com 
Contact 34 Name:
Marshall Hunter
Contact Telephone Number:
0844 338 1007  
Contact Email:
marshall_hunter@dell.com 
Contact 35 Name:
Maureen Dolan
Contact Telephone Number:
07802 594 852 
Contact Email:
maureen_dolan@dell.com 
Contact 36 Name:
Michael Finnigan
Contact Telephone Number:
01344 373180 
Contact Email:
michael_finnigan@dell.com 
Contact 37 Name:
Mike Morris
Contact Telephone Number:
07717 157213 
Contact Email:
mike_morris@dell.com 
Contact 38 Name:
Neil Cruden
Contact Telephone Number:
07717 157332 
Contact Email:
neil_cruden@dell.com 
Contact 39 Name:
Dell Education Support Glasgow
Contact Telephone Number:
0845 601 3995 
Contact Email:
Not applicable 
Contact 40 Name:
Phil Hall
Contact Telephone Number:
7717156833 
Contact Email:
Phil_hall@dell.com 
Contact 41 Name:
Rebecca Warburton
Contact Telephone Number:
07802 595 014 
Contact Email:
rebecca_warburton@dell.com 
Contact 42 Name:
Richard Nicholson
Contact Telephone Number:
07802 595210 
Contact Email:
richard_nicholson@dell.com 
Contact 43 Name:
Rob Mitchell
Contact Telephone Number:
01344 373942 
Contact Email:
rob_mitchell@dell.com 
Contact 44 Name:
Sandro Roppo
Contact Telephone Number:
01344 373945 
Contact Email:
Sandro_roppa@dell.com 
Contact 45 Name:
Sarah Edwards
Contact Telephone Number:
01344 373945 
Contact Email:
sarah_edwards@dell.com 
Contact 46 Name:
Simon Harman
Contact Telephone Number:
01344 373180 
Contact Email:
Simon_harman@dell.com 
Contact 47 Name:
Steven Wells
Contact Telephone Number:
01344 373472 
Contact Email:
Steven_wells@dell.com 
Contact 48 Name:
Steve Fowle
Contact Telephone Number:
07802 594872 
Contact Email:
steve_fowle@dell.com 
Contact 49 Name:
Tony Ryan
Contact Telephone Number:
07802 594855 
Contact Email:
tony_ryan@dell.com 
Contact 50 Name:
Uche Onuma
Contact Telephone Number:
07717 156833 
Contact Email:
uche_onuma@dell.com